Sales Partner



business

Germany and Central Europe

Heimann Sensor GmbH
Rohrbergstraße 7
D-65343 Eltville
Phone: +49-6123-605030
Fax: +49-6123-605039

sales@heimannsensor.com


France

www.Optoprim.com
OPTOPRIM
21-23 Rue Aristide Briand
F-92170 VANVES
Phone: +33-1-41-90-61-80
Mobile: +33 7 77 60 82 60
Fax: +33-1-41-90-61-89
www.optoprim.com

Mr. Erwann Maurier
emaurier@optoprim.com


Israel

teslsys.co.il
TelSys LTD
Granit 5, Petah-Tikva
4951404
Phone: + 972-50-5203967
www.telsys.co.il

Mr. Yuval Grama
Yuval@telsys.co.il


Italy

www.Optoprim.it
Optoprim srl
via Rota, 37
20052 Monza (MI)
Phone: +39-039-834977
Fax: +39-039-2845269
www.optoprim.it

Mr. Nunzio Zagarella
zagarella@optoprim.it


Russia

Azimp.ru
AZIMUTH PHOTONICS
11, Khavskaya St.
Moscow, 115162, Russia
Phone: +7-495-959-10-40
Phone: +7-495-507-44-98
Mobile: +7-926-315-62-96
www.azimp.ru

Mr. Timoshin Vyacheslav,
timoshin@azimp.ru


USA / Canada

Boston Electronics
Boston Electronics Corporation
91 Boylston Street, Brookline, MA 02445, USA
Phone: +1-617-566-3821
Fax: +1-617-731-0935
www.Boselec.com

Mr. Jim Melnyk
JMM@Boselec.com


Japan

SSC Inc.
SSC Inc.
17-1EBA Kuwana City
Mie Pref 511-0836 Japan
Phone: +81-594-25-8251
Fax: +81-594-25-8252
www.ssc-inc.jp

Mr. M. Nakanishi
nakanishi@ssc-inc.jp


Korea

www.premierkorea.com
Premier Technical Sales Korea, Inc.
Phone: +82-2-571-9570
Mobile: +82-10-6330-0087
Fax: +82-2-573-9044
www.premierkorea.com

Mr. Edward Kang
edward@premierkorea.com


Korea

Sensolution
SenSolution Korea Inc
#708, Halla Bldg, 824-11, Yoeksam-Dong
Kangnan-GU, Seoul, Korea
Phone: +82-2-2052-1046
Fax: +82-2-569-4112
www.sensolution.co.kr

Mr. Myeong Duck
myeongducklee@sensolution.co.kr


Taiwan

SAIC Taipei Office
6F.-3, No.111, Sec. 5,
Xinyi Rd., Xinyi Dist.,
Taipei City 110,
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Phone: +886-2-8780-5825
Fax: +886-2-8780-5802

Mr. David Liu
sales@saic.com.tw


Hongkong

Trivector
Trivector Technology Company Ltd
Unit 1707, 17 Floor, Westley Square, 48 Hoi Yuen Road, Kwun Tong,
Hong Kong
Tel.: +852-8121-0601
Mobile: +852-9503-5444
Fax.: +852-3747-4128
www.trivector.com.hk

Mr. Alex Kwok
alex.kwok@trivector.com.hk
sales@trivector.com.hk


China

ValuePlus
Shenzhen Valueplus2 Electronic Corp.,Ltd
RM 904, Zhongguan Building
No. 1355 Liuxian Road
XIli Nanshan District, Shenzhen City, China
Phone: +86-755-83842919
Fax: +86-755-83842920
www.valueplus2.com

Mr. Sunny Sun
sunny_sun@valueplus2.com


China

Silicon Alliance International Corp.
Shanghai Office:
RM 602, Wuzi Building, NO. 8, Line 1,
Longcaord, Xuhui Dist,
Shanghai, China
Phone: +86-133-3197-3877

Mr. Wilson Ma

Shenzhen Office:
RM 4D16, 4F, TianFa Building, Tianan Cyber Park,
Che Gong Miao, Futian,
ShenZhen, China
Phone: +86-135-9041-5342

Mr. Chen Jin Wang
sales@saic.com.tw


China

Mcsensors
Nanjing Mcsensors Electronics Ltd.
Room 1806, NO.42 Park Road, Qinhuai District
210001 Nanjing, China
Phone: +86-25 87780352
Fax: +86-25 87780353
www.mcsensors.com

Mr. Dequan Zhang
mcsensors@163.com